Vestigingen

Sas van Gent

Mercuriusstraat 5
4551 LB Sas van Gent
T 0115 - 47 14 23 of
T 088 - 45 46 440
info@oqvalue.nl

Alphen a/d Rijn

Röntgenweg 16
2408 AB Alphen a/d Rijn
T 0172 - 24 22 22 of
T 088 - 45 46 410

Tiel

Latensteinse Middenweg 3
4005 EJ Tiel
T 0344 - 61 34 70

Didam

Tatelaarweg 21
6941 RB Didam
T 0316 - 22 84 66

Contactpersonen

Bram Dorresteijn

Bram Dorresteijn
Account Manager

Regio Brabant en Zuid-Hollandse
eilanden

T 06 - 101 149 73
bram@oqvalue.nl

Connie Klaassen

Connie Klaassen
Verkoop

Regio Zeeland

T 06 - 129 261 90
connie@oqvalue.nl

Cor van der Plaat
Verkoop

Regio Midden Nederland

T 06 - 229 982 77
cor@oqvalue.nl

Frank Ongenae
Vestigings Manager

Regio Zeeland

T 06 - 103 622 81
frank@oqvalue.nl

Gerard Jansen Holleboom
Directeur OQ Value B.V.

T 088 - 45 46 474
gerard@oqvalue.nl

Johan de Roos
Vestigings Manager

Regio Noord-Zuid Holland

T 06 - 531 760 61
johan@oqvalue.nl

Jordy van Leeuwen
Account Manager

Regio Zeeland

T 06 – 511 862 80
jordy@oqvalue.nl

Robert Trip
Account Manager

Regio Noord Nederland

T 06 – 821 641 08
robert@oqvalue.nl

Accountmanager Tiel OQ Value

Vacature
Account Manager

Regio Midden Nederland

T 06 - XXXXXX
personeel@oqvalue.nl

Ruud te Boekhorst
Account Manager

Regio Midden/ Oost Nederland

T 06 - 531 760 59
ruud@oqvalue.nl

Sophie Hesseling
Account Manager

Regio Noord-Zuid Holland

T 06 - 236 190 94
sophie@oqvalue.nl

Wilco Strijbosch
Account Manager

Regio Oost Nederland

T 06 - 527 363 19
wilco@oqvalue.nl